ePayResources Team

Administration & Finance

Laura Steele Laura Steele, AAP President and CEO 800-475-0585 LSteele@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraduffysteele


Julie Smith Director of Administration & Executive Assistant to the CEO 800-475-0585, ext. 1002 JSmith@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-smith-555a7859
Vito Ciraci Jr. Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration 800-475-0585, ext. 1300 vciraci@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/vito-ciraci-71974169
Katy Todora, AAP Katy Todora, AAP Manager, Accounting Services 800-475-0585, ext. 1301 KTodora@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/katy-todora-61434393


Member Services

Tim Quisenberry, AAP Tim Quisenberry, AAP EVP, Member Services President, ePayAdvisors 800-475-0585, ext. 1200 TQuisenberry@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-quisenberry-94a7006
Leisa Richardson Leisa Richardson Group Administrative Assistant 800-475-0585, ext. 1204 LRichardson@epayresources.org

Member and Industry Relations

Yasmin Porcaro, AAP Yasmin Porcaro, AAP VP, Member and Industry Relations 800-475-0585, ext. 1203 YPorcaro@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/yasmin-porcaro-aap-609b9168
Vivian Rini, AAP Vivian Rini, AAP Manager, Member and Industry Relations 800-475-0585, ext. 1201 VRini@epayresources.org
Stacy Turner Stacy Turner Manager, Member and Industry Relations 800-475-0585, ext. 1202 STurner@epayresources.org

Education

Wanda Downs, AAP, APRP, NCP Wanda Downs, AAP, APRP, NCP VP, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1100 WDowns@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/wanda-downs-aap-aprp-ncp-7a07a086

Stephanie A. Felthouse, AAP Manager, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1102 SFelthouse@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-felthouse-aap-43b878142/
Barbara J. Hudgins, AAP, APRP Barbara J Hudgins, AAP, APRP Director, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1106 BHudgins@epayresources.org
Michael Jeffcoat, AAP, APRP, NCP Michael Jeffcoat, AAP, APRP, NCP Director, Strategic Innovation 800-475-0585, ext. 1103 MJeffcoat@epayresources.org

Angelica Larrañaga, AAP, CAMS, CBAP, CCBCO, NCP Manager, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1104 ALarranaga@epayresources.org
Chelsye Toliver, AAP, APRP, ETA CPP Director, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1101 CToliver@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelsye-toliver

Advisors

Michelle Lee, AAP, NCP VP, Payments Risk and Compliance 800-475-0585, ext. 1604 MLee@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-lee-aap-ncp-275b5ab8
Tracy Merritt, AAP, APRP, CGMA, CPA, NCP VP, Third Party Services 800-475-0585, ext. 1601 TMerritt@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-merritt-02403a6
Amy Murphy, AAP, CBAP, CCBCO, CCBSO, CRCM VP, Payments Consulting 800-475-0585, ext. 1605 amurphy@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-murphy-crcm-cbap-aap-ccbco-ccbso-76271024
Kristina Lawless, AAP Director, Third Party Services 800-475-0585, ext. 1603 KLawless@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristina-l-00b85416a?trk=people-guest_people_search-card



J. Michael Maricelli, AAP, CIA Director, Payments Risk and Compliance 800-475-0585, ext. 1607 MMaricelli@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-maricelli-cia-a4a2451a2
Michael Peña, AAP Michael Peña, AAP, APRP Director, Payments Risk and Compliance 800-475-0585, ext. 1503 MPena@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-pe%C3%B1a-aap-7b74aa99

Marketing

Stephanie M. Tisch, AAP VP, Marketing 800-475-0585, ext. 1403 STisch@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephaniemtisch

Anne-Marie J. Leake, AAP, CCM Anne-Marie J. Leake, AAP, CCM Director, Marketing 800-475-0585, ext. 1401 ALeake@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-marie-leake-401530a
Michael Morrell Michael Morrell Manager, Database and Digital Engagement 800-475-0585, ext. 1501 Mmorrell@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-morrell-815229156


Operations & Support

Tracy L. Marshall, AAP, APRP Tracy L. Marshall, AAP, APRP SVP, Operations and Support 800-475-0585, ext. 1500 TMarshall@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-l-marshall-aap-aprp-00029622
Jeanne Unger Director, Project Management & Implementation 800-475-0585, ext. 1506 JUnger@epayresoures.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeanneunger
Andrew McKenzie Andrew McKenzie Manager, Product and Services Fulfillment 800-475-0585, ext. 1505 AMckenzie@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mckenzie-0b998aa5
Janhavi Tandon Manager, Data Analytics 800-475-0585, ext. 1302 JTandon@ePayResources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/janhavi-tandon

Rosa Gonzalez Rosa Gonzalez Operations Coordinator 800-475-0585, ext. 1504 RGonzalez@epayresources.org
Lily Ramos Lily Ramos Operations Coordinator 800-475-0585, ext. 1502 LRamos@epayresources.org